MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

Lucky Star

You must be my lucky star
'Cos you shine on me, wherever you are

(Madonna, Lucky Star)

I went for a walk at Patiti Point this morning - the weather is positively balmy (and barmy!). 23 Degrees C. This should not be happening at this time of the year!

Anyhoo, after my walk, I decided to have a wander around Caroline Bay and take some pictures to share with my North American facebook friends (and to practise landscape photography).

The Gypsy Fair was there, so I went to have a gander.

I was instantly attracted to this little egg-shaped caravan with a massive sign on top. It was kitschy, retro and colourful.
Oh, and if you look to the right hand side in front of the caravan, you'll notice a speaker system snuggled into a push chair. Love it!

I'd had something else planned for today's blip, but when I saw this, I knew this was 'the one'.
Honestly, I think this is my favourite blip to date!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.