Windy?

Oh the decisions, the decisions....would I be best to go to Brunch with The Boss's daughter and husband (who were shouting) and sit outside potentially barking? Or should I accept the offer of The Bossess's Sister and go walking now with probably no barking. Everyone who knows dogs would know the outcome. We are a here and now lot us K9's. And so it was much latte (opps spelling slip there) later that they arrived home and funnily enough they didn't seem to bother with lunch. ON that subject neither did I BUT my decision was not voluntary. Furthermore The Boss seemed keen to go somewhere to walk off some cal....thingies so we departed for a Stickathon which was conducted on the way back from Waterfall creek as you would not have thrown sticks into the wind on the way there. They would have ended up behind you and I would have never coped with that.
Oh yes it was windy.

Even more wind

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.