Brighton beach

We went to Brighton early .  I was feeling horribly tired and it didn’t improve as the day went on so after finding a hat for Ro and having a Costa we walked exploring some of the narrow streets, so colourful as they had Pride marches yesterday!

We decided to go back as I was feeling so tired and a bit sick.  I think I ate something that did me no good.  As we were going to the station it was disgorging so many people heading into Brighton! We were shaken like mad in the train! But we had seats ! Arriving back at the hotel we decided it would be so good to be home in our own bed with air coming from an open window! 
So we gathered our stuff and left! 

The tube was horrendously hot!  But we are home now and son collected us from Manchester which was wonderful!  Off to bed early I think! Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.