Nature comes to me (again!)

This is great. For the second day in a row, I’ve been able to get me blip shot of something from nature, all the while just sitting on my sofa!

Yesterday it was the Assassin Fly with the wasp and today it’s a dragonfly posing for me.

Being Sunday, we headed off to church and again we stayed for Kent to play the organ for the Spanish Branch/congregation

We got home just in time to FaceTime with the grandkids. I missed the first couple of minutes as I put our “lunch” in the oven. We had a good FaceTime and when that was over we had time to get out of our church clothes etc before our food was ready.

It was 4 pm when we finished our “lunch” so I was super happy when Mr Dragonfly posed for me and I didn’t have to go off looking for something at that stage of the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.