Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

In my Neighbors' Garden

I love the tiny flowers in the middle of this Zinnia!  I'm so glad that I found something to blip went I went outside with my camera.  I'm grateful to be on Blip, or my camera would probably be gathering dust.  At least I take a few shots every day, even when I'm not in the mood.

Piper's breathing is a little slower at rest today.  I counted her respirations at 54 (normal is less than 40) after she ate her breakfast.  She still seems fine.  Maybe the antibiotics are making a difference.  I didn't want to give her the other pills until she's finished with those because both of them can cause stomach upset.  If she finishes the abx and still needs something, then I'll try them.  I'll report to her vet tomorrow and see what she thinks.  Hoping it will all just go away!!

Thank you to everyone for the stars and hearts on my recent blips!  I'll try to visit journals later tonight. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.