Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Walking your human

Mole's theme this week is juxtaposition.  This is a bit of a stretch but ... ahem .... the juxtaposition is the people and fluffy walking and the clouds in the background.  I think we were supposed to get rain but it headed out to sea and we had a lovely day today.

Nothing exciting done today but I did get my documents ready for the accountant to do my tax tomorrow.   Looking at my records it is almost a year since I decided to take a break from work which evolved into retirement.  Shamefully I haven't much to show for my time but I must say I do love being able to do nothing if I want to.  Things are stepping up with volunteering again so my weeks are going to be somewhat more ordered.  Anyway, I digress here.   Thanks for hosting Mole.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.