Ice cream

Well the Jedi is back to his usual self. I lay in with him until near 1am. He was like a octopus and was all over the place and I was too sore to stay all night.  I ended up on the sofa and got another hours sleep around 4am. 

I've been busy around the house and worked my butt off out the front of the house with my wire brush.  The jedi had a nap so I just got on with it . 
After lunch I took them all for a ice cream up town and we met my friend and her son. I had a quick coffee and then we came home. I then worked out some more of the back garden.  ( see my extra). If Mr R moans about anything I'll chuck him away ;-). My shoulder is fooked and I got two loads of ironing done and two bathrooms so it's been a productive day. 

He will be late home from work tonight as he had Xander at physio this morning for his back.  

I struggle staying awake at night and spending time.e together.  He has his dinner around 8pm and it's too late for food. I'd rather eat earlier.  I feel ready for bed not long after . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.