MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Fun day

Well our meeting went well this morning.  Thankfully it wasn't with the doctor I don't like. It was led by Jo one of the speech therapists who assessed the Jedi. She went through all the criteria of how they assess autism and where the Jedi stands, and where he's at.  But he is officially been diagnosed with autism. There will be more in his written report with his delays etc. We know he has autism but now I can tell my mum that he has been diagnosed by professionals and not just me. 

Thanks for all your lovely comments for the meeting.  


The wildlings have had a fantastic day with their cousins.  We walked up to near their house for a fun day in the park . There was hoola-hooping,  face painting,  games, parachutes,  skateboards, football , t-shirt drawing and more. 
They're all going to have a early dinner at my twins before we head on our walk home
 It's about 3 miles and I shall be hobbling.  The back of my knee popped when I was leading a parachute game .  Oh well. I'll rest it when I get home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.