MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Child labour

All 4 wildlings washed the car this morning.  Its not perfect but I said I would buy them a sweetie at dalscone.  The jedi however has scratched the car. I'll only say to Mr R if he notices. 

So we had a few hour's at dalscone and the boys caught up with a friend that use to go to their school.  The weather has been perfect today. 

Lots of our neighbourhoods and roads have been closed for a few days because of the cycling.  This meant nana and grandad had to walk into town to pick up a prescription.  I said I could have cycled for it and I wish I had. Grandad fell over some railings on their way home and his hand looks a mess. He can't even go and get checked out until tomorrow.  Nana was out of breath when I called her. I'm about to call again to see how they're doing.  They're both stubborn and independent but they need to start realising they need a little help with certain things. 

Oh and the jedi is loving his blippi cap I did for him . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.