MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Lovely ladybug

Well football was a massive success last night. Xander did brilliantly.  I could do with some of his training myself.  

We have had a lovely day. Took the wildlings to the picnic park to catch up with friends. We spent a good 3 hours there and cycled back home. 

The jedi has fallen a few times today so has been out of sorts at times. He can't really explain what hurts him. He definitely grazed his leg , but when you ask him what hurts he says " I don't know ". I'm sure he banged his mouth too. He's napping now while I blip. I'll have to wake him though as I don't like him napping at this time. 

I'm officially getting older. I have been back and forward to my doctors for two years about my hormones etc and after speaking to a nurse at the menopause clinic last week. Both her and my doctor say I can now try HRT . So I'll get my BP checked on Friday and then start on a patch.  My mum and one of my big sisters went through perimenopause quite early on too . Hopefully I will see a difference.  Fingers crossed.  

Mr R  is away out for dinner tonight with his work. He has people coming up from Telford.  But it's good for me as I get to have a veggie stir-fry for dinner. 

Tomorrow is our big meeting for the Jedi. So my mind has been on what's going to be happening.  I'm just hoping I don't have to have a battle if it's the doctor thats rude. Fingers crossed all goes well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.