My Restless Lens

By terri365

Wee Spider

Client meeting this morning at the Brewers Fayre - their service is terrible!  Thankfully we only had tea!

I was back later than expected and debated on lunch but I am so glad I had some as I had the dentist at 2pm for a filling...  I don't think I have ever been so numb. I am sure his first injection hit bone and my jaw is a bit sore now that the numbness is wearing off.  He said I would be numb for about 2 hours but 3 and a half hours later I am having trouble eating without slavering...  :)))  It is very, very slowly wearing off!

I'd have a glass of wine but I might not be able to keep it in my mouth!

Extra is "grumpy before coffee" Rosie!  She's some cat - she will not wait until my mug is empty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.