Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2782. New pen!

I bought this pen yesterday and it’s made of brass, has a ruler, spirit level, eraser and a cross/straight head screw driver attachment…who knew you could buy a pen with all of these things?
It was ridiculously expensive but oh so cool…couldn’t resist it…I blame the hot weather ….it’s affecting my judgement!

That’s my hearing tested, my teeth checked and nothing further needed…my hearing has been affected after covid but my audiologist thinks it might be fluid in the middle ear and has suggested trying a decongestant which I will have to try as it might help.

Thankfully no work needed on my teeth unlike my hubby who needs £400 worth of work doing on a crown!

Mind you, having taken out a small mortgage to get my teeth straightened, £400 is a drop in the ocean!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.