My garden goodies

My day has mostly been laying down. That was after an early call to the dentist as my pain was worse and becoming unbearable. They were able to see me at 11.35 and he said my filling was fine, and that he could only guess it was an infection. I came away with 5 days worth of antibiotics, and now I just hope that works.

I got back to my desk and logged off. I wasn't fit to work, so have been laying on the sofa.

Jon went to the allotment for me, where very little is growing, but in my small garden, I was excited to see my first tomatoes (yellow ones) are ripening. The plum tomatoes which Manda gave me are looking like they about to start turning red. I have some lovely big mini cucumbers and chilli's in the greenhouse, and this amazing squash - just one, but I'm enjoying watching it grow.

A relaxed evening and an early night is on my agenda.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.