UCM

I took a picture in the same spot earlier, showing burnt grass round one of the seats in the nature park. Probably a dropped cigarette end. With flats close by that was a very near miss.

I preferred the solar lights marking the edge of the path as I can back the other way later.

Another swim in the lake today then a fruitless search for clothes I can wear to my new job. I haven't bought clothing for about three years. What a grim process it is.

This evening I removed the mosquito net my lettuces have been sheltering under for several months and dug all the rest of them up. Then texted the builders to let them know not to worry in the morning because the vandal was me not an intruder. I also switched off a water spray they'd left on inadvertently, after checking that it wasn't on for a purpose.

Black and white in colour 253

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.