Well, is it what you expected?

Been in a fight mate?  Only 7/8 of a full set.
Another classic "Plan B C".  
Preamble. - Camera told me, this a.m. Battery needed charging.  One forgot didn't one?  Jerra did his wander & point, with me dogging his footsteps, after putting Battery on charge.

Plan A.  Retrace Jerra's steps and see what's shootable, wait & see what he puts up and do a different one.  I noticed that his Rose had closed somewhat as night approached.  As I followed his trail, it became apparent that a LOT more flowers go to bed at night than the few I was aware of; even his Japanese Anemone had snuggled down for the night.

Plan B. Show how much his chosen plant had closed.  At this point I had yet to see what he'd exhibited.  Had it been the Anemone I was onto a winner, its degree of closure far exceeded the Rose; which I shot from entirely the wrong angle for a sensible comparison.

Plan C. As I sat here bemoaning my fate, Septimus proceeded to clamber up the wall, giving rise to the thought:-
"Why aren't you eating my House-flies? WHAT are you living on?"

Just F Y I  - From front left - back right must have been nigh on 1.25" (Do your own conversion - I'm busy). ;¬)








4,380

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.