RATS!

I thought Jerra had blipped this, in all it's glory last week.  As I think/remember I may have mentioned - retracing his steps I noticed most of his shots were slightly more closed.  I determined to do a kind-of time lapse with a link to Jerra's shot of the flower when younger and in its full glory.  Hence the RATS!!! he didn't do it. 

As I'm Back-blipping this, "tomorrow" my intent was to show it again fully open - BUT - as John Lennon(?) once said:-
Checked - "Nee body nose" apparently.
"John Lennon? Allen Saunders? Quin Ryan? Walter Ward? Henry Cooke? Robert Balzer? L. S. McCandless? Publilius Syrus? Thomas a Kempis?"
"Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans."
I saw a sight today, which I've never seen, and which I need a Brain-pick on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.