This is why…

…Anemone Japonica missed out.
I went out to shoot it again to show it had re-opened and spotted Hercules here. (Other Cargo Planes are available.)  Curiously, exactly here(ish) inasmuch as same piece of material,  Before I got a shot of it, it was away, doing circuits and bumps around the area.  It bumped into the Dalek composter, twice, a Rose brach, etc. then, considerately, back here where it sat long enough for a shot.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
These next, I didn't intend - YET.
Extra 1. "I think I detect a disturbance in the Force." - NO idea why.

Extra 2. This I also did not intend - but the "disturbance" won't be visible tomorrow.  I'll not shoot ALL of them, but I will at least try to count the number of consecutive "Bell distribution Curves" we have in succession; I have to admit I didn't expect many and NONE in succession.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.