GARDEN FLUFF

It's WAY TOO HOT FOR ME - Sorry but that's the way it is.  On the plus side I have a good Meaco Pedestal fan as well as a pedestal tower fan.  At the moment I am just using the Meaco as it is the best one and I have it right next to me, so that is helping a lot.

Last night whilst doing our usual Face Time evening chat with G I noticed the last Super Moon of 2022, so rushed out onto the balcony to take the shot you see in Extras.  Not too shabby, not the best but considering it was handheld and, you know, quite a distance away theyre not too awesome.  Wish I could get those super sharp shots you see photographers get, but still never mind.

Themain blip is from the garden.  I can't remember which flower htis was but it caught my eye in the bright sunshine in a relatively sheltered spot and thought it would make a nice blip.

This is also my entry for Flower Friday, with very many thanks for BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.