Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

So it is now

Up at a ridiculous time to ensure I get checked in at Bristol before flying to Belfast.

It was a very busy airport, lots of people going away on their holidays.

The flight to Belfast was good, it was a nice clear day.

A good day in the office meeting our latest acquistion, although slightly concerned with something I've seen and cannot unsee now.  But we'll find a solution.

Got back to hotel early and headed into Belfast city for wander, and a little trip to their Waterstones.  I did buy one book.

I never realised it was such a party city, it was bouncing at 4pm.

I've also discovered that they've got a Wild Art trail the Elmer Elephants.  This one is based on Narnia and it was amazing.

I've enjoyed my first day in Belfast and the hospitality from everyone.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  The hospitality of the Irish

Tuesday - Team 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.