Fresh

I knew it wouldn't be long before I took a tasty blip in the new place. This is one of my favourite combo's - hummus, avocado, carrot! On this occasion on some really tasty bread from Whole Foods.

It is really fresh and yummy! :-)

Before our workout this morning we had a power walk and were able to explore the area a bit more. We've already seen a ton of places we want to go back to and investigate further, so excited!

When we decided to move to Glasgow one of the main reasons was choice. Our choices of places to eat, drink, relax, be entertained, learn (you get the idea) were really quite limited in Inverness. We've only been here 2 weeks and already there is so much more available to it. I've already said it in a few recent blips but we love it and we are so happy to be here!

First day at my new job tomorrow! Part of me is going 'argh!' but the majority of me is going 'excited!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.