Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Heart

"A heart is not for breaking, it's for beating out all the life that needs to begin" - Hot Chip

My heart has been thinking differently from my logical brain. I think it's scared of the choice that has been made. Scared of the wrong path taken. Scared of becoming like people I love but (from the critical view point) I would never like to become, how awful that sounds but I since I can remember I've wanted something they have not. And I'm I going to give up on this...for what is perceived as better by alot of the modern world. A few people have told me it is not forever, but to my heart it feels like forever. I'm making no sense and I'm not going to elaborate any further.

All I'm going to say is core strength and flexibility yoga causes pain to muscles you didn't know existed! Also that Hot Chip's latest album is a masterpiece.

Hope you have a nice evening :)
Another thing to remind my heart and my head "there is always hope"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.