Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Overhead

It was difficult deciding a photo, but this one had to be it, purely for the fact I love it when the duck flew over my head, barely captured it though. Happened so fast.

The other photos that lost out were a nice sunset over the city view from Holyrood Park out towards Carlton Hill. A herring in the water at Holyrood Park! I was so surprised to see one there, previously I have only seen one near the Waters of Leith.

Today was another study day with a wee walk for 5x50. I also started looking up Landlord regulations/issues and how to fix my boiler... I concluded I need to get someone in, but when will I have the time to do that. Hopefully, it will survive its low pressure for awhile...

Anyway, I loved this duck! Although I felt sorry for it. It was a female duck being chased away by a duck couple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.