Fun and Games

I went to B & Q today,  to buy ten hosepipes.

I hear there is likely to be a hosepipe ban,  so I am stocking up now, just in case. 

See,  clever,  aren't I

Had a lovely visit from our daughter Ell,  and her housemate,  who have bought a beautiful young Dobermann,  who I think you will agree is a beauty.


More fun and games with solicitor emails, on a Sunday!!
More inane questions which could have been addressed weeks ago. 

Going to bed replete after a wonderful weekend of family fun.

But a cloud is hanging over us just now.(solicitors,,  legalese...etc)

I have been counselled by my family to calm down. Anger does not produce results. Only more negatives. 

So I am thinking about my Jag,  counting sheep and reciting poems by Spike Milligan.

Zzzzzzzzzz.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.