Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Evening Light

I came out of the house this evening and thought my little rose was looking quite pretty and snapped a few shots.   We had a lovely day and some good worship time at church today.   Did a bit of wash today because we had Community days at Church yesterday for about 3 hours.  My job was to do Kid's haircuts and I kept on task doing a haircut every 20 min!  I don't work on that type of schedule any more so I was glad it all worked out well.   Our church handed out school supplies, clothes that were donated and about 10 brand new bikes that were raffled off.   Some of the ladies made food ( I missed out on this) and it was well received and gobbled up!  Bouncy houses and lots more.  Everyone was happy and we had over 300 people that came. 
    Thanks for stopping by and I so appreciate all the hearts and stars of late.  You all make my heart smile!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.