Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Use It Or Lose It

So far knitting, walking in the rain, eating and tossing, tossing, tossing has made up my Sunday.
I couldn't take any pictures of my walk through Springwater today because it was raining and I don't take my precious Nikon out in rainstorms.
Casey enjoyed the walk and so did I. All the plants are sprouting now, trilliums and ferns and all sorts of forest matter.
I also got started on my big plans to toss out all the crap I've been saving for who knows how many years and who knows WHY.....
The first victim was my linen closet. The basket you see on the chair is all the stuff I'm tossing. A FULL laundry basket of hair products that never helped my naturally....unruly....hair, and other such things that are just too old and outdated.

It's a start!!

My calligraphy/computer room is the really scary job.
I'll save that for tomorrow.....

time to knit:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.