Smithy says 'Happy 2,000'

Blipfoto tells me this is my 2,000th blip :-)

I can't resist a quick snap of Smithy (our much-loved cat) who is rather cheekily sitting on my pillow, instead of the carefully placed 'cat jumper ', which I had put on the bed for him earlier this morning :-)

HUGE THANKS to all my regular visitors/followers ... I know I'm very lax at commenting back on others' journals, but I do really love visiting the daily-snippets-of-life that blipfoto provides me with - from right around the globe :-))

I've actually now had a somewhat on-and-off  blipfoto presence, since early April 2013 - haven't always (obviously!) posted every single day, but have indeed been doing so since 6th March 2020 ...

... but I do have a particularly busy year ahead of me (work-wise) and am thus minded, once again, to just slightly relax my posting-frequency over the coming months! I will though still be here ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.