Mono Minimalist

Another spider, this time in my porch, and has made its self very cosy under the window sill. But this morning had made an appearance so blip sorted ;-) It has lovely colouring as you can see in the extra. I haven't looked for its name yet, but if any of you lovely blippers recognise it, please let me know, thank you. ;-)

My amazon delivery has now been promised for today! At least it is out on the road, after just making it to the Exeter depot! Went down the hill to the garage that did the recent repair to drop in some paper work into them before heading to S'bur'ys for some groceries. 

Something strange appeared on the windscreen! What is it? Gosh! I do believe it is drops of rain!!!!  Well!! That didn't last long! :-(  As I came out from the store the air temperature had changed too, from being nice and fresh to that sticky heavy heat that one feels before thunder. That didn't last either. I am still living in hopes that there  will some rain to fill my nearly empty butts. There is a hose pipe ban coming into force in parts of north Devon a week tomorrow (Tuesday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.