Further my skills

By H0tamer

And another

My GP thought my stress ECG pathological. So he sent me to cardiology.
I had a syncope back in 2015 and was helped with a stent. The heart attack that caused my heart issue went unnoticed (by me!!!).
Now I have a stress ecg every 6-9 months. And the latest didn't look good.

The ecg print-out was sufficient to allow for a catheter examination.That showed that nearly all bloodvessels of my heart are not kosher any more.
One though looked too tight, confirmed by a pressure test. So the cardiologist decided to place a 3,5/15mm stent.
He checked some more vessels but they seemed good enough.

And now I wait till tomorrow morning to be released from hospital again.
And then we, Hanulli and I, have to re-think my diet in order to reduce cholesterol further,, especially LDL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.