Stones

When I'm waiting for Teba's bus to bring her back home, I like to sit there in the shadow. It is a modern stone dry stone bed - I definitely prefer plants, flowers or even weed. I suddenly heard a strange noise and this stone monster appeared. I asked: "Are you a Rolling Stone?"
But he mumbled his answer and I couldn't understand him. 
Perhaps he was stoned ....  ;-)

The extra shows Teba. She was very happy when I told her, that her dad is alright. Obviously she was worrying all day long. In the morning H0tamer had an appointment for a catheter examination and ended with a new stent. He has to stay over night in hospital and I will pick him up tomorrow. I'm very grateful that everything went well.
And H0tamer was happy about his smiling daughter :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.