Marsupium Photography

By magi

for sale

When I  came back yesterday I noticed that the for-sale sign had gone up. Another sure sign it is all happening. WFH. Last week I got the reviews for a paper back that contained very fair criticisms. So, I used the fact that I had to wait at home for showing some people around to figure out how to use docker. I got it to work which should make trying out the software much easier (thank you anonymous reviewers). The paper needs a little more tidying up and some consideration for a more realistic example. I had to show four parties around the flat. They seemed interested. We shall see what comes of it. Last minute form filling in and attempt to send away. I think my efforts are probably not required . We shall find out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.