Formation of guardian angels

Accompanying the car with my daughter, son I law and the two grandkids.
I spoke about the monster tour with friends and that I pictured this formation of angels having to fly really fast to keep the little family safe . My friend who is a master in computer design sent me this little picture a short while after our meeting.
You can imagine my relief when I heard- in the evening - ( we always have this 9 hours time gap between us) that they had safely arrived in Straßburg where they had found a great hotel for the night. There are some extras from their visit there.
Between all the beautiful cities in Europe that I love, Straßburg has rank 4, after Amsterdam, Paris and Venice.

I had the chance to visit it often with student groups.

We had a mellow day in house, garden and a little visit of downtown for a coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.