Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Breakfast

Overnight oats with chia seeds and hemp and fresh fruit added this morning. I cut slices of ripe, juicy peach. I like pastel colours in the morning like my placemats and aqua colour breakfast-ware.

Wednesday is another (slightly smaller) market day and I wanted to get some more fresh fruit to last me until Saturday. 

Extra:
For those interested in the lake story yesterday, I've made a collage of the missing sequence. At the top, we can see the motorboat heading towards the canoe. Notice quite a good view of the Mont-Blanc mountain. At the bottom, the motorboat is pulling back to let the canoe carry on. To me, it seems that the front part of the canoe is under water, but I feel that it's an optical illusion!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.