Lincluden Abbey

A very early start for me . 2am. I couldn't get back over. So once I had fed the boys and Harp was still sleeping,  I tackled our entrance/hall area . I washed the walls top to bottom,  cleaned 5 doors, skirting boards, steamed the floor and sorted the shoe rack and ironed Mr R's shirt. 

The wildlings had a child out morning.  I said to my neighbour I would have her son since her daughter had cheerleading camp. So we got the bikes out and cycled to Lincluden Abbey. It's a wonderful place and the wildlings and Mason had a fantastic time exploring.  We would have stayed longer but Carson needs one on one and I get nervous when the other's would run out of sight.  We will go longer the next time as m's mum says she will come. We then went for a play at a park and then a treat ice cream at McDonald's. My wildlings have never had a ice cream from there before.  And then we cycled home. It was just under 10km.  They all then went jumping on the trampoline.  Sadie and her mum came round for a while. 
It's been a lovely day . My boys should sleep well tonight.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.