Party

What a absolute blast these wildlings have had today.  A 3 hour party with parents inclusion network.  Bouncy castle,  circus skills, face painting, dancing.  We cycled there and after it was finished we cycled back out to Lincluden Abbey as Mr R was with us today.  They had a running around and explored.  The castle in my extra has been turned into flats. I wish I could have a nosey inside.  We then cycled to tesco for a snack. It was all too much for the jedi and I had to use a trolley for a bed. Tesco are doing a amazing deal that if a adult buys anything, even just a cookie then children eat free. We didn't know this but this would be a massive help to people who can't afford to feed their children through the holidays.  They can have a hot meal or a cold one for free. We then cycled back home ( they have cycled just over 10 miles today). My neighbours son was at our front door when we cycled up the drive . So the 3 bigger wildlings went for a play at the park for half an hour. I sometimes feel bad that I keep them so active. Tomorrow we will just have a day in the house so they can just chill out on tech and have a pyjama day. 

Mr R has just had to go into work for a couple of hours but it was good he spent all this time with us today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.