A mystery solved. It’s Tansy.

Woke early but dozed off and didn't get up till after eight feeling rested and relaxed for a change. Looked at my to do list over breakfast and thought that I might ignore some of it.  Nevertheless I went off to Glenrothes to buy some dental stuff in Boots and stood for ages in a long queue to pay.  No wonder I shop so much online.  Went to Vodaphone to sort out a problem. I should have done it long ago so felt pleased that it was dealt with at last.   Came home, had lunch then made soup.  That was it. Settled to read “The complete guide to memory “by Richard Restak.    It’s very readable and full of advice on how to improve and strengthen your memory.  I’m more forgetful than I was so might try out some of the ideas.  I was expecting a call about the car insurance saga but none came and by the time I realised, it was too late the sky had clouded over so I nipped round to Falkland Estate for a quick blip.  I thought these were berries to begin with but now I’m not at all sure.  In fact I haven’t a clue.  If anyone has any ideas please let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.