Across the valley

Thank you so much for your sympathetic responses yesterday. I’m feeling much better physically and mentally today. 

I’m both delighted and surprised by today’s sunshine - after a welcome rainfall early on. And as it’s late opening at Bodnant, we enjoy a wander round the gardens in the early evening. I’m spoilt for choice in deciding on a local beauty spot for today’s challenge, but I think Bodnant can certainly fit the bill. 

Of course the challenge is now to decide which part of the gardens to focus on - there so much choice. I try to avoid the cliched views, but I still end up with far too many possible blips. In the end my main is a view through lengthening evening shadows towards the Conwy Valley and Carneddau Range. Other views are in a couple of collages in extras. 

Thanks to Bobsblips for hosting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.