Abstract Thursday - Abstract Minimalist

Spotted the lovely early morning sunrise colours still half asleep at 6am and took a few shots from the window, loved the result. 

In extras is a sunset shot this afternoon, couldnt decide which one I liked best ; )

We slept like logs last night, all was quiet and I think the whole town slept in ; ).  

Poor Toto has a small operation coming up tomorrow as he has a bad tooth.  I’m apprehensive because of what happened to dear Melvin but I think he’ll be ok.  Have to drop him off early in the morning and then pick him up in the afternoon when he’s fully awake.  He isnt allowed to have breakfast so thats when he’ll know something weird is happening as he loves his breakfast ; (

I’m worn out and more frazzled than ever so I’m off to bed, catch up tomorrow night. Xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.