DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Max Droplets

Not another droplet could be squeezed onto this tiny flower, beautifully bejewelled!! : ). It was a very cold but sunny morning and almost everything was covered in droplets, a sparkling wonderland!  Looks infinitely better in Large!!

My tests went well and the clinician for the big test told me afterwards that there was nothing wrong with my heart and I must say I was so happy to hear that bit of news!!   I’ll get the official version from the doctor in a week or so but I was glad he told me today!  It also means more investigation to figure out whats causing the dizzy spells, onward and upward I say!!

I’m weary again and things have run late tonight for one reason or another so I’m in the market for an early night ahhhh!! : ). 
Happy weekend everyone, catch up over the weekend xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.