MiasMeow

By MiaMeow

Two Show Day Make You Go Cray-Cray

So we do two shows on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Saturday they are 2pm and 8pm so we have a big gap between which is good cos you gotta get out of that dungeon!!
We all went for lunch together, which I invited my friend Trent to, but he didnt make it until we were about to go back in at 7pm so I got him a ticket for the show and we went with the cast upstairs to Curve for drinks after. Curve Bar is in the arts centre and where all the shows cast and crew drink usually cos its easy and right there!
Belinda came and met us at the bar, she had been out in st kilda with her friends who were boring her, and I'd asked her to come along earlier.
The three of us had a really nice night there, sitting outside as its unseasonably warm and was a balmy winter night! After a couple of champagnes Bel and I spotted the fairy statue and decided to have photos with it, after Bel had said she did 10 years of ballet we wanted her to prove it with the ballet fairys stance! It was on a hill and we had been drinking so you work it out!
I had the great (NOT) idea to go to the Pancake Parlour after at 1am. I had a vienna coffee, pancakes, bacon and egg.... UGH... not good in my tummy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.