EB FF

I thought I had a few shots in the camera from this mornings ‘Biskit walk’, but I find that I only had a couple taken at the start of the walk after meeting another dog walker and her pair of hounds.  All the noses were in the wrong places, so I have spared you those.  I did get a couple of mediocre videos which I might edit and put on YouTube later.
 
So a quick nip across the road to a neighbour’s garden to pinch a photo of her tall flower(s) which the gardener (who I nearly tripped over) told me the name of which I have forgotten, so its just as well I spotted the Petunias which were by the door.  The what-ever-its-name-is was a bit tatty close up anyway. I can’t say that I have seen spotty petunias before.
 
A good day all round as I cleared the lawn of leaves so that Herbie can have a go at the grass which has shot up since our rain storm.  I did find the need to change all the teeth on the electric lawn rake, but I have that earmarked  for tomorrow.  Slept most of the afternoon.  Cheese salad for tea tonight.
 
Many thanks to Anni for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.