“I think I see a friend . . .”

I was having my third sit down (see extra) of this morning’s Biskit walk with the little fellow sitting patiently by me when he spotted someone he knew.  Sure enough Biskit had recognised an elderly lady friend, a Miniature Schnauzer, and her mum who was taking her for a walk.  Her mum thought she recognised Biskit but I had to introduce myself.
 
The seat was interesting as someone had decorated it with imitation flowers which made it very attractive.
 
The Mokka had her annual wash, service and MOT today.  Passed everything, but only just.  A couple  of tyres for the winter I think, and perhaps the front discs and pads.
 
Also met the potential new neighbours this evening.  They were supposed to have moved in by now and were taking a look at the progress . . .
 
Biskit walking again tomorrow, I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.