*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

S&L Collage #5

*¨¨*:•Believe•:*¨¨*

Prompts:
* Something that reflects
* Yellow
* Paint splotches
* Tree
* Something sharp
* One word


Took me a while to get going with this one, couldn't make the prompts fit together somehow. I've recently read The Windvale Sprites by Mackenzie Crook (thought it was lovely) and it all seemed to fall into place after that. He illustrated the book himself and I stole one of his sprites. He definitely has some sort of magic about him, think he's ace in everything he does... and he inspired my collage which I'm happy with now.

Added an extra from tonight's run - taken at the top of the Five Rise. On Strava I look like I went at lightening pace (for me, anyway) but I'd paused tracking while I stopped to take photos and forgot to set it going again for about 200 metres. At least I'm honest about it though :-)

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.