Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Water and Boats

Here we go again….. the story of the odd day.    Got the tiny electric motor charged up to bring the tin boat back from the community dock….it did great!   Brought Kirsten along in case it failed so she could row.   :-).   Of course we saw the osprey posing and I didn’t have my camera.    Then had my boat out as there was a chance to put it away today….. but somehow that didn’t happen…. So….
I had a lovely row .( 2 days in a row,). .Trincomali channel was almost dead calm. (Looking south here) .    K took out a kayak.    The girls didn’t go near the water but I had to add them here….dinner in maples kitchen again. Tomorrow we will put my boat away while there is help….they all leave late afternoon.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.