New reality day 752

Funny twist,
I spent the night at the emergency last night. I got pain on my right side of abdomen and it was reflecting pain to the back. For 3 hours I tried to fall a sleep, but then I just was in too much pain to fall a sleep.

I got to the hospital at 2 am. They check all normal things and luckily it wasn't appendicitis which I was worried about. The doctor came to a conclusion that is was some kind of muscle spasm or something. I'm still not sure I believe that. I still have slight pain, but with the pain and relaxant shots, they got the worse off.



I was back home 6:30 am. Sent a text to work telling what had happened and went to bed. Managed to sleep 3 hours. And 1 hour of napping this afternoon. I hope I will have no trouble falling asleep tonight.



This day has been lost weird day. I've just been waiting for it to end and being able to sleep all night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.