Doodling . .

A warm day with little sunshine, but at least no rain and wind.
Did my shopping after morning coffee with usual suspects before heading up to see Terrifo's new bird feeder. Going to be fun watching the birds visit when she puts the feed in.
Went to the theatre last night to see a Whodunnit with three friends. It was a fun production and no, I did not guess who did it! Sadly the theatre was only about half full which, considering it is mid holiday time, we felt sorry for the production company.  We are off to see their second one next Friday too - a Jeeves and Wooster one. Maybe more punters there for that....
Last of the cake eaten with my afternoon tea whilst I was 'doodling'.  I couldn't drag myself out again and did not want another flower/Cosmos flower - yet.  Birthday week done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.