Busy Day

So, following on from my blip with fence panels etc, this morning Gilbert and I (well mainly Gilbert) set about removing 3 old fence panels, clearing out all the debris from behind (in neighbour's garden) and then reassembling with new. this involved first inserting the concrete gravel board and then the fence panel. And then clearing up. That took us from 0930 to 1230. But done. My little car was filled with all the old wood ready for the tip. So then I painted all 3 panels and then went to the tip and got rid of all the old wood. I then decided to come home via the gym so that I could have a quick shower. It's now 7.30 and I have had enough.

the less good news is that i have opened my small freezer and something is very, very wrong. The door will hardly close and the 3 drawers wont open. I have no idea what has happened. I have decided to shut the door and review in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.