Pride

I was at work this morning so wasn't able to go and take photos of the Lincoln pride parade which travelled through town . So the next best option was when I took Julie to work this evening I parked the car up  and then walked to where the festival was taking place and take a few photos.
This shot is showing the stage area where lots of musical entertainment was on , I have included a few other shots as extra.  It was good to see the event been held again after been cancelled for the last couple of years. A great turnout and a wonderful colourful display .
Back home now chilling and watching some one hundred cricket and will be looking to find a stream for the boxing later on  then once I have picked Julie up a couple of beers before bed 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.