Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Smile

Thank you for your thoughtful words yesterday. I was really surprised that no one poked fun at my complete blathering.

I’m betting that most some people in the States are familiar with ValPak, the envelope full of special deals that comes in the mail. This one came in the last pack. It made me laugh.

It’s actually a good advertising ploy since the prices in Mexico for dental work are way lower than they are here , so folks walk right across the border.

In other news… I watched the Buffalo Bills crush the Denver Broncos in a preseason game. Not much else to do when you have to sit with your arm resting on a pillow.

In other, other news… I bought a couple of pre-made fresh meals at sprouts to just pop into the microwave. But I can’t get the tops off with one hand. I am starving :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.