Woman Walking

By njoyce06

A Really Busy Day......

I got 2 more loads of laundry washed and hung.  Then I put the bike rack into my CRV, after which I swept all of the leaves out of the garage.   I drove over to the bike shop and my rack was put back on my car.  Those folks sure are awfully nice.  
     I headed to the grocery store and purchased fresh fruit,  bread, vegetables, milk, the usual necessities  one needs fresh after a trip.    
   When I got home, I found that Abby had shredded my bank statement..   She had a tantrum again.  I had left her home because it was way to hot for her to be in the car.    To Abigail, thats no excuse for leaving her home such a trip.  her fuss became my Blip today.
My silly girl, how I love her and laugh at her antics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.