GenuineBlip

By GenuineBlip

Creating Order Out of Chaos

I have several projects in various stages of development and I need to pick one and get on with it.  Easier said than done.  Before I can make any progress I have to clear the landscape/mindscape and create some order.  But before order,  chaos is created. I pulled out the many notebooks, journals, folders, paper piles, where I stash information collected while traveling, on the phone, in the store, or clipped from a news article. Everything needs to be organized in its rightful place before I can focus and set to work.  Today the grand organizing has commenced!  It is a very zen form of procrastination, both calming and productive!  ERGO, today's blip is my desk...in it's messy glory.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.